Services

Regular Church Services

Weekly services will be held live on YouTube on Wednesdays at 4 PM Central European Time (7 AM Pacific US/10 AM Eastern US/2 PM GMT). Don’t worry if you can’t make the livestream! The recording of the service will be available for watching approximately 45 minutes after the end of the service.

Rev. Gina’s Skype Office Hours

Rev. Gina is available most weekdays approximately 13:00 to 21:00 Central European Time (07:00 to 15:00 US Eastern Standard Time)  However, if you have any questions or would like an appointment, feel free to contact me via email. I usually respond within 24 hours, or the next business day.

Weddings, Funerals, and Spiritual Direction

If you are in Europe and would like to have me officiate your wedding, officiate a funeral service, or if you are anywhere in the world and would like to receive spiritual direction, please feel free to contact me and set up an appointment.