Join me tomorrow for our regular Wednesday service live!

If you would like to join me live, I will be streaming at 4 pm Central European Time/ 10 am Eastern US/ 7 am Pacific US. The service should run about 30 minutes, and I will be available for questions for a little while after that. See you then!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe!

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Translate

Credits and Copyright

All written material falls under Creative Commons:
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.

All videos are released under the standard YouTube license.

Between the Worlds Church logo designed by Fred-Allen Self of Eclectic Wisdom