About Rev. Gina Pond

A Wiccan Christian pastor living in Zurich, Switzerland. Co-founder of the Open Source Alexandrian Tradition (st4r.org) and Leadership Chair of the Progressive Christian Alliance (progressivechristianalliance.org).

News and Updates

Hi everyone!

My wife and I have safely arrived in Zurich and in the last couple of weeks have gotten mostly over our jet lag and found a permanent apartment. It’ll be another couple of weeks before we move in, but that’s not stopping me from starting services!

Online services will begin next week on Wednesday, August 22 at 16:00 Central European Summer Time (7 AM Pacific/10 AM Eastern US Time). They will run on my YouTube channel. If you want to get notifications for services, you’ll need to subscribe to the channel and hit the little notification bell. These will also be recorded, so if you can’t make it for the live stream, you’ll be able to catch up later! (And they will be posted here.)

Also, the Progressive Christian Alliance has posted a statement about the administration’s immigration policies, and an appeal to all Christians to take a good hard look at our role in this mess. You can read the statement here.

Have a great rest of your week, and I will hopefully see folks next Wednesday!

Rev. Gina

Between the Worlds is coming back!

I know it’s been a very long time, but Between the Worlds Church is coming back! This time, however, it will be a virtual church with weekly live service and chat on YouTube and community here. I will also be doing services from around Europe, as I plan on traveling to many places.

I hope to make this an international community, as I will shortly be based in Zurich, Switzerland. Day and time will be announced in approximately 3-4 weeks. Watch this space!

See you soon and Lammas Blessings!

Rev. Gina